An A-Class Building To Call Home

Conveniently located minutes from San Antonio International Airport and right off the 281, Comerica Bank Plaza building is the ideal home for all types of businesses. Whether you’re looking to house a large firm or a small hobby, the Comerica Bank Plaza’s exquisite offices can accommodate any square footage. Tenants are able to indulge in our in-building amenities such as our fitness center and cafeteria. Neighboring restaurants, such as Olive Garden and Zoes’s Kitchen are located within walking distances. It’s the optimal location to conduct business.

Gallery

 

Amenities

  • After hours access
  • On-site management
  • Conference rooms
  • Easy highway access
  • HVAC Energy Management System providing computerized comfort control
  • Security cameras at all entrances
  • Energy efficient lighting
  • Excellent views
  • Energy Star rated building 2009
  • On-site banking - Comerica Bank
  • Cafe providng breakfast, lunch, and catering
  • Gym with steam room and showers in women and men lockerooms
  • FED EX, UPS, Lone Star, and DHL dropboxes inside building
  • Storage Rooms for lease
  • Delivery loading dock
  • Covered and enclosed walkways from garage
  • Five-level parking garage
  • Surface parking at the front and back
 

Location

SF 167,562

13750 San Pedro, 
San Antonio TX 78232

 
 

Availability

Space available today! Please contact our leasing agent, Stream Realty, for more information. (contact information below)

 

Contact

Leasing

Broker: Stream Realty
Ryan Harrison:
rharrison@streamrealty.com
Hanna Rochelle:
hanna.rochelle@streamrealty.com
Jake Wyand:
jake.wyand@streamrealty.com

(210) 298-8528

 

Management

Property Manager: Edna Z. Geckler
egeckler@msgmanagement.com
(210) 490-7272 ext. 401

Assistant Property Manager: Myra Leyva
mleyva@msgmanagement.com
(210) 490-7272 ext. 410

Chief Financial Officer: Phil Kolovson
pkolovson@msgmanagement.com
(210) 490-7272 ext. 403

Accountant: Manuel Palacios
mpalacios@msgmanagement.com
(210) 490-7272 ext. 405