An Accesible B-Class Building

On the crest of the Medical Center, Highpoint Plaza is the perfect candidate for all professionals. Easily accessible through both Loop 410 and US I-10, Highpoint Plaza’s location is able to eliminate commute frustration. Substantial office spaces are available throughout the building. It’s definitely an uparallel place to be at.

*** Currently undergoing renovations ***

 

Gallery

 

Amenities

  • Day porter on-site
  • Quick access to Loop 410 and I-10
  • FED EX, UPS, and USPS drop boxes on site
  • On-site Court-Yard
  • After hours access
  • Security cameras at all entrances
  • Vending Machines
 

Location

SF 167,562

1603 Babcock, 
San Antonio TX 78229

 
 

Availability

Space available today! Please contact our leasing agent, Stream Realty, for more information. (contact information below)

 

Contact

Leasing

Broker: Stream Realty
Ryan Harrison:
rharrison@streamrealty.com
Hanna Rochelle:
hanna.rochelle@streamrealty.com
Jake Wyand:
jake.wyand@streamrealty.com

(210) 298-8528

 

Management

Property Manager: Edna Z. Geckler
egeckler@msgmanagement.com
(210) 490-7272 ext. 401

Assistant Property Manager: Myra Leyva
mleyva@msgmanagement.com
(210) 490-7272 ext. 410

Chief Financial Officer: Phil Kolovson
pkolovson@msgmanagement.com
(210) 490-7272 ext. 403

Accountant: Manuel Palacios
mpalacios@msgmanagement.com
(210) 490-7272 ext. 405